Video - Iveco wins the Dakar 2012

Videos Iveco Iveco wins the Dakar 2012

Iveco wins the Dakar 2012

Iveco & the Team Petronas de Rooy win Dakar 2012 with Gerard de Rooy and place 3 teams in the top 6. Courage, commitment, determination and, above all, the strength and reliability it takes to overcome anything. These are the values that Iveco took into Dakar 2012, one of the world's extraordinary challenges. We won as we torture tested our Powerstar and Trakker Evolution II vehicles, their technologies and performance, and the reliability of our Cursor 13 engines, from FPT Industrial. A special thank you to Gerard de Rooy, Hans Stacey, Miki Biasion, Pep Vila, Joseph Adua, for driving all this through a remarkable adventure. To get more information on Dakar and to download exclusive wallpaper and screensaver please visit

Dakar, 2012, Iveco, Team, Petronas, Trucks, Gerard, De, Rooy, Miki, Biasion, Trakker, Hans, Stacey, Pep, Vila, Joseph, Adua, Rally



Duration: 1 minutes : 27 seconds
Author: ivecoitaly
Vievs: 30 x
Rating: 5.0 / 5   (3 x)